The Atlanta Falcons Practice Squad

The Atlanta Falcons practice squad is complete.

On Saturday, the Falcons formed their practice squad with tight end Chase Coffman, wide receiver Drew Davis, tackle Bryce Harris, wide receiver Marcus Jackson, safety Mark LeGree, linebacker Pat Schiller, cornerback Peyton Thompson, and defensive tackle Micanor Regis.

About these ads
Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,087 other followers

%d bloggers like this: